Home Live events Music Recordings Meet the group Contact

Accord is proud to announce the release of our first CD which gives an overview of the type of music we perform, including arrangements by members and friends of the group of both contemporary worship songs and older hymns.

CDs cost 8 and are available after concerts and by post (please contact us for more details.)


    1. Everyone needs compassion
    2. I heard the voice of Jesus say
    3. My song is love unknown
    4. Tu es Petrus
    5. Beati quorum via
    6. To you O Lord
    7. To thee O Lord
    8. When the music fades

"Beautiful Music, Creatively arranged, Spiritually focused"
© Rachael Johnson 2010